This form is for http://1337xstitch.yolasite.com/ Its for people who love to cross stitch Anime, Video Games, Japanese, Geeky, and or Nerdy patterns.

HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Newbie here~

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Icedevimon

PostSubject: Newbie here~   Wed Oct 21, 2009 6:24 pm

Hey all; I was invited to come here via Deviant Art. Glad to be here, and sorry it took so long to get up and running. School has been kicking my butt Razz

Guess I should talk about myself?

My user name is Icedevimon, because I like cold-blooded murderers Razz My unofficial title is the Master of Darkness, based on the character that I play in the digimon RP that I run. As might be clear, I'm heavily into RPing, and love a good digimon or pokemon RP. The more fun the story, the better. I love digimon, and pokemon, and vampires. Except not Twilight. I HATE Twilight. But I won't get into that. <_<

And obviously I like to cross stitch, though I don't have as much time for it thanks to college D:

So, that said, is there any place in particular that I should post my patterns? I didn't see a place for it, though I might just be blind! (am not wearing my glasses XD)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Zaraphena

PostSubject: Re: Newbie here~   Thu Oct 22, 2009 12:23 am

Welcome to the forum. =D

Is it a completed project you want to post or a pattern for others to use? There is a forum for complete works and incomplete works. If you have a pattern to share, Deejay has it posted how to e-mail her one in the rules and update forum.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Icedevimon

PostSubject: Re: Newbie here~   Thu Oct 22, 2009 5:57 am